Asistentes de Aula

Transición

Pre kínder A
Laura Meza

mmeza@delsagradocorazon.cl
Pre kínder B Valeria Molina
vmolina@delsagradocorazon.cl
kínder A
Cynthia Carrillo

ccarrillo@delsagradocorazon.cl
kínder B
Carolina Muñoz

cmunoz@delsagradocorazon.cl

Primer Ciclo Básico

1º Básico A
Yenny Avendaño

javendano@delsagradocorazon.cl

Básico B Angélica Jaramillo
ajaramillo@delsagradocorazon.cl
2º Básico A
Claudia Chandía

cchandia@delsagradocorazon.cl
2º Básico B
Leticia Miranda

lmiranda@delsagradocorazon.cl

3º Básico A
Fernanda Campos

fcampos@delsagradocorazon.cl

Básico B Nathaly Monsalvez
nmonsalvez@delsagradocorazon.cl
4º Básico A
Fernanda Torrez

ftorrez@delsagradocorazon.cl
4º Básico A
Daniela Alvarez

dalvarez@delsagradocorazon.cl

4º Básico B
Lissete Opazo

lopazo@delsagradocorazon.cl