Equipo administrativo

Patricia Riquelme
Representante Legal

priquelme@delsagradocorazon.cl
Shyrley Gallardo
Secretaria
sgallardo@delsagradocorazon.cl
Gisela Vásquez
Secretaria académica
gvasquez@delsagradocorazon.cl
Patricia Opazo
Asistente Social
popazo@delsagradocorazon.cl
Giannina
Boyardi
Asistente Social
asistentesocial@delsagradocorazon.cl
Bayron Fernández
RRHH

sfernandez@delsagradocorazon.cl
Vanessa Llano
Contadora

vllano@delsagradocorazon.cl
Giovanni Díaz
Recaudador
recaudacionsc@delsagradocorazon.cl
Ana Moraga
Secretaria dirección

informaciones@delsagradocorazon.cl
Vanessa Venegas
Encargada de mantención

vvenegas@delsagradocorazon.cl
Nabor Díaz
Soporte Informático

ndiaz@delsagradocorazon.cl
José Quilodrán
Asistente informático

jquilodran@delsagradocorazon.cl
Sylvia Sepúlveda
Secretaria UTP

ssepulveda@delsagradocorazon.cl
Carolina Díaz
Recepcionista

cdiazp@delsagradocorazon.cl
Joselyn Morales
Prevencionista de riesgos

jmorales@delsagradocorazon.cl
Joselin Furniel
TENS

jfurniel@delsagradocorazon.cl
Rosa Oñate
Bibliotecaria

ronate@delsagradocorazon.cl
Elsa Paredes
Bibliotecaria

eparedes@delsagradocorazon.cl