Enseñanza Media

1º medio A
Javiera Hernandez

jhernandez@delsagradocorazon.cl

1º medio B Gladys Lillo
glillo@delsagradocorazon.cl
1º medio C
Veronica Pérez

vperez@delsagradocorazon.cl
1º medio D
Claudia Gallegos

cgallegos@delsagradocorazon.cl
2º medio A
Edith Vera

evera@delsagradocorazon.cl

2º medio B Alejandra Fierro
afierro@delsagradocorazon.cl
2º medio C
Glenda Ramírez

gramirez@delsagradocorazon.cl
2º medio D
Rita Robles

rrobles@delsagradocorazon.cl
3º medio A
Macarena Orrego

morrego@delsagradocorazon.cl

3º medio B Victor Silva
vsilva@delsagradocorazon.cl
3º medio C
Yasmin Flores

yflores@delsagradocorazon.cl
3º medio D
María Teresa Rivera

mrivera@delsagradocorazon.cl
4º medio A
Romina Barrientos

rbarrientos@delsagradocorazon.cl

4º medio B Alejandra Garcés
agarces@delsagradocorazon.cl
4º medio C
Lorena Alarcón
lalarcon@delsagradocorazon.cl
4º medio D
Mylena Díaz

Mdiaz@delsagradocorazon.cl