Inspectoría

1°-2° Básico
Yocelin Vallejos
yvallejos@delsagradocorazon.cl

3°-4° Básico
Alesandra Avila
aavila@delsagradocorazon.cl
4°-6° Básico
Monica Subercaseaux

msubercaseaux@delsagradocorazon.cl
7°-8° Básico
Patricia Burgos
pburgos@delsagradocorazon.cl

1°-2° Medio
Ninette Leal
nleal@delsagradocorazon.cl
3°-4° Medio
Solange Gardrat
sgardrat@delsagradocorazon.cl