Inspectoría

1°-2° Básico
Angelica Rojas
arojas@delsagradocorazon.cl

3°-4° Básico
Yocelin Vallejos
yvallejos@delsagradocorazon.cl
4°-5° Básico
Alesandra Avila

aavila@delsagradocorazon.cl
6°-7° Básico
Monica Subercaseaux
msubercaseaux@delsagradocorazon.cl

1°-2° Medio
Solange Gardrat
sgardrat@delsagradocorazon.cl
3°-4° Medio
Patricia Burgos
pburgos@delsagradocorazon.cl