Primer Ciclo Básico

1º básico A
Jocelin Correa
jcorrea@delsagradocorazon.cl

1º básico B Daniela Luco
dluco@delsagradocorazon.cl
2º básico A
Loreto Pradenas
lpradenas@delsagradocorazon.cl
2º básico B
Josefa Aravena
jaravena@delsagradocorazon.cl
3º básico A
Michelle Coronado

mcoronado@delsagradocorazon.cl

3º básico B Daniela Bravo
dbravo@delsagradocorazon.cl
4º básico A
Marcela Toledo

mtoledo@delsagradocorazon.cl
4º básico B
Olivia Lobos
olobos@delsagradocorazon.cl